Semai Sekaide

Anime episode reviews.

Natsuiro Kiseki opening single Non stop road/Ashita e no Kaerimichi released

I’m not sure if I’m the only one or not, but I dig the Natsuiro Kiseki opening. I thought I’d have to wait until Wednesday when it releases, but it seems like we got it early.

The single has the opening Non stop road, the ending Ashita e no Kaerimichi (明日への帰り道) and the instrumental version of both the songs. For those who wondered, there are three editions of the single. One of them is the one with the Natsuiro Kiseki characters on it, that’s a limited edition which comes with a dvd. I assume that the opening animations are on it, but I can’t confirm this.

I got it here. Of course in case of a dead link usually a google search like “Sphere non stop road download” does the trick too. Happy listening.

 

Leave a comment